NEW LOYALTY PROGRAM

Every day we pave the way to the hearts of our guests. And it is not only through their stomachs. In addition to food and drinks, we have in our arsenal many love arrows: cordial service, cozy interior design, sound, light, luscious visuals... Another arrow that will help us to gain your hearts entirely and permanently will become the smart loyalty program.

Кэшбэк

Cash back

Upon downloading the Milimon Wallet card, you become a priority guest. Now your time at the places of the Milimon Family Association turns into a fascinating game: eat, drink, dance, chill out, and get money, up to 30% of the check amount.

Ranks

Bonuses are returned to your account as a certain percent of the accumulated sum of all your orders. The percent rate depends on the rank. The initial status of a new participant of the loyalty program is START (3% of every order). To get the SILVER status, you need to order for a total amount no less than 20,000 rubles (5% of every order).

Скидки до 50%

Discounts up to 30%

You can gain* and use points at all the places of the Milimon Family Association in Samara, Orenburg, and Saratov, paying with virtual money up to 30% of the order amount.

Promotions

Tick off your fingers: birthday gifts, «Happy hours», «Bring your friends», and many other promotions, personal invitations for soirees, tasting of new dishes and wines, concert tickets.

Акции
Доставка

Delivery

You can get the most delicious dishes of different national cuisines anywhere in Samara at any convenient time if you use services of the Milimon delivery aggregator.

Today, the Association of delicious restaurants Milimon Family includes 15 conceptual brands, 30 places serving different national cuisines, namely: Italian, French, Japanese, American, Uzbek, Georgian, Armenian, Azerbaijani, English, Korean, Mexican, and Pan-Asian. Choosing the delicious restaurants of the Milimon Family Association, you take a gastronomic journey round the world. Having downloaded our branded Wallet card, you «travel» with a discount of up to 30% and get various gifts and gain benefits.

* According to the Program Rules, if a guest has not used the app during 3 months and more, the bonuses are cancelled. The cancellation procedure is carried out monthly upon the expiry of 10 days after a push notification. Bonuses cannot be added/used after the pre-check is issued.

НОВАЯ ПРОГРАММА ЛОЯЛЬНОСТИ

Путь к сердцу гостей мы прокладываем ежедневно. Не только через желудок. Помимо еды и напитков, в нашем арсенале много амурных стрел: искренний сервис, уютный интерьер, звук, свет, сочный видеоряд... Ещё одной стрелой, которая поможет нам покорить ваши сердца окончательно и бесповоротно, станет умная программа лояльности.

Кэшбэк

Кэшбэк

Скачав Wallet карту Milimon, Вы становитесь priority guest. Отныне, Ваш отдых в заведениях ассоциации вкусных ресторанов Milimon Family превращается в увлекательнейшую игру — ешь, пей, танцуй, кайфуй, получай за это деньги в размере до 20% от суммы счёта.

Ранги

Бонусы возвращаются к Вам на счет в виде определенного процента от накопленной суммы всех заказов - у каждого ранга он свой. Изначальный статус нового участника программы лояльности – START (3% с каждого заказа). Для перехода на статус SILVER необходимо сделать заказы на общую сумму от 20 000 руб. (5% с каждого заказа).

Скидки до 50%

Скидки до 30%

Копить* и списывать баллы можно во всех заведениях ассоциации вкусных ресторанов Milimon Family в Самаре, Оренбурге и Саратове, оплачивая виртуальными деньгами до 30% от суммы заказа.

Акции

Загибайте пальцы: подарки в День Рождения, «Счастливые часы », «Приведи друзей » и многие другие акции, персональные приглашения на званые вечера, дегустации новых блюд и вина, билеты на концерты.

Акции
Доставка

Доставка

В любую точку Самары, в удобное для Вас время, блюда разных кухонь мира приедут к Вам, если Вы воспользуетесь услугами агрегатора доставки вкусной еды Milimon.

На сегодняшний день в обойме ассоциации вкусных ресторанов Milimon Family 15 концептуальных брендов, 30 заведений с разными кухнями мира, а именно, с: итальянской, французской, японской, американской, узбекской, грузинской, армянской, азербайджанской, английской, корейской, мексиканской, паназиатской. Выбирая рестораны ассоциации вкусных ресторанов Milimon Family, Вы отправляетесь в кругосветное гастрономическое путешествие. Скачав нашу фирменную Wallet карту, Вы «путешествуете» со скидкой до 30%, получаете всевозможные подарки и привилегии.

* Согласно Правилам Программы, в случае если гость не пользовался приложением в течение 3 месяцев и более, бонусы аннулируются. Процедура аннулирования проводится ежемесячно по истечении 10 дней, с момента оповещения push-уведомлением. Так же начисление/списание бонусов после предчека невозможно.